I Want them!!!

 

I’ve recently been looking for my newest fashion crush and I have recently found it, courtesy of Kurt Geiger and it’s in the form of a pair of black, silver studded ankle boots. I, love them. They look so incredibly hardcore but they are made with the same level of detail as KG’s most expensive and stunning heels. I keep seeing them in my mind in all their leathery glory, quietly structuring outfit after outfit around them. Whether it’s lacey white dresses or black leather hot pants, I would literally wear these babies with ANY and EVERY item of clothing I own and would love every minute of it. So, knowing where these wonder boots are from, I think it’s safe to say they are obviously not going to be on the cheaper scale of the price spectrum, and at £180, I think the majority of you guys would agree, but they are just too amazing to ignore and I won’t lie..as soon as my much anticipated student loan hits my account on the 24th of next month, you can be sure I’ll be first in line to hit up my closest KG store, cash in one hand, camera in the other!

 

Leave a Reply

