Youtube, here I come!

I’ve not really got into the whole Youtube craze and to be completley  honest with you guys, I think it’s about time and now is probably a better time than ever! Sooo, with that said, here is my first official Youtube video about my favourite dresses. Nothing life changing but something fashion based that I figured might be interesting to watch!

Let me know what you think and go ahead and comment and subscribe to my channel!! I am a little worried about the concept of physically putting myself out there for the world to see…writing a blog post and posting a video are really worlds apart, but after a while I’m sure I’ll get more used to it. Knowing me I’ll be posting video’s everyday after a while!

So, here it is, the infamous video! I hope you enjoy 🙂

– Paige x

Leave a Reply

