White Shirts and Little Red Skirts

Although it’s coming up to winter, very quickly might I add, I still couldn’t help but to milk the last few days of summer sun us Brits have left hence the major leg exposure. This is the first time I have ever worn ‘Nerd Glasses’ and I absolutely love them. So many celebrities have rocked this look and I’ve seen it but never once thought about trying it our for myself, what works for the masses wont necessarily work for you, but I honestly think this does! It’s preppy, cute, playful and gives an otherwise simplistic look a young, quirky edge it would have otherwise never had.

With my beloved Jeffrey Campbells, a red denim mini, a long white shirt, and my new favorite piece of eyewear, all from H&M I immediately fell in love with this look.

OH and before I forget, I love my sparkly new nails!! They look incredible with every shoe, outfit, glove, sleeve and sandal, they sparkle in dark and to be completely honest they sparkle in the light! I love playing with different types of nail art but I never bring attention to it in my posts, this one, although I didn’t directly do it myself, I am too proud of to ignore!

 

Comments
One Response to “White Shirts and Little Red Skirts”
  1. Jennifer says:

    Love the red skirt and the contrast with the white shirt – great look! Jen xoxo http://mystylisticlife.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

