Get out your Stars and Stripes…Happy 4th of July!

Now, I may not be a current resident of the United States…yet, but until that glorious day when I decide to move across the pond, I really don’t see why I can’t salute our American siblings on this day of all days…the 4th of July!!?!?! I have to admit I did feel a little patriotic, all be it for another country, nevertheless, I found my Stars and Stripes and went all out for those who are celebrating their independence today!

 

Happy 4th of July Guys!  For everyone else… Happy Monday.

 

Hat – Jack Jones – £10

Top – Topshop – about £12 (I completely forgot)

Shorts – Topshop – £35

Socks – Topshop – £35

Buckled Wedged Sandal – Primark – £18

 

Leave a Reply

