You can’t beat a good collage!

I am so proud of my sets on Polyvore that I think I’ll show them off every time I make one, so, here is set number 2! This set is a collection of the pieces from today’s outfit,

Sunny Days are Priceless

 


TopShop long sleeve top
$24 – topshop.com

Sandro long chiffon skirt
$335 – net-a-porter.com

Jeffrey Campbell platform shoes
$130 – solestruck.com

Shoulder bag
$40 – bluefly.com

TopShop green jewelry
$25 – topshop.com

Rag Bone straw fedora hat
$125 – net-a-porter.com

The items listed are merely the items I used in the collage, they weren’t necessarily the pieces I actually wore. Sometimes, for example with my sheer American Apparel skirt, it’s very difficult to find a match on Polyvore that’s already masked out to use in my set which means whatever skirt that looks the most like my own is the one I’ll use. I mean lets be honest, my skirt is definatley NOT a 335 dollar skirt from Net-A-Porter, well, it’s not yet anyway!

Leave a Reply

