MAC Makeover

Around this time last year I had my first ever MAC makeover and it was a really amazing experience for me. Not only was I told the perfect shades, colours and tones for my face but they gave me a flawless makeover in the process costing me only £25. The best thing about that low price is that 1. the money used to buy and book the makeover was then used to purchase one or two of the products used in the half hour and 2. all the softeneing primers, dark eye pencils, and smooth matte foundations, among many others used are together worth way more than the £25 you pay, it’s a brilliant service and I felt I should share the love. Last week I was feeling a little generous, especially leading up to Mothers Day, which crazily is all the way in April (I didn’t know this) and after remembering how extremley useful it was for me, couldn’t help but book my mum in for her very own half an hour of heaven!

Leave a Reply

