I’ve never had a swedish summer…

The idea of a swedish summer for me is sweltering heat, endless serenity and beautiful landscapes and although the dreary British summer isn’t exactly what I’m guessing the creative directors at Topshop had in mind, I can still see their wonderful collection becoming a massively popular collection for everyone here and everywhere else this Spring/Summer! Be ready to bear witness to a sea of straw hats, wooden heels and beautiful feminine embroidery for what I believe will be a hauntingly accurate reflection of free 70’s fashion at its best.

Photo’s courtesy of www.topshop.co.uk

Comments
One Response to “I’ve never had a swedish summer…”
Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] here to see the original: I've never had a swedish summer… « College Girl AKPC_IDS += "1860,";Popularity: unranked […]



Leave a Reply

