It must be LOVE…

So, I found this and thought it may be of interest to you all. Although I’m not a fan of this cover, I appreciate that this sort of raw sex appeal is needed to sell the magazine and this issue which is based on androgyny in particular, so I won’t dispute it. It is what it is I guess, and in case you weren’t sure what it is, its British supermodel Kate Moss locking lips with transgender model Lea T. To be honest, I really don’t know what else I expected from LOVE, they haven’t exactly shied away from sex, nudity and bondage in the past!

Love cover Kate Moss and Lea T, Justin Bieber

Photo courtesy of www.vogue.co.uk

 

Leave a Reply

