S/S Trend 02. Orange Glow

As we all will surely know by now colour is the driving force for this spring/summer fashion, but shocking tangerine is flooding fashion like never seen before, its sexy, lively and reminiscent of extroverted fashion seen strictly on runways and red carpets. Although Orange is not the most flattering colour for everyone, some lighter skin tones will be made to look much paler and overly tanned complexions tend to clash with the golden zesty glow, for the most part, it makes an outfit look visually striking and is the perfect colour for making a statement this upcoming season.

Comments
2 Responses to “S/S Trend 02. Orange Glow”
  1. I may be strange but orange is one of my favorite colors – in closet and in my family room. Orange rocks.

    • college girl says:

      I love the colour, not sure if it’s the most amazing colour to compliment my skin tone but I still try and wear it where I can. I will definately be wearing it this summer regardless!

Leave a Reply

