Snow Snow Snow

Well, as you may have noticed blogging has been scarce of late and I figured as I have been bed ridden most of today with an awful illness that I should make some form of attempt to blog and get my mind of my cold. I was browsing on ASOS…as you do, and found some inspired shoes that really encapsulate winter glamour…

ASOS PARTYTIME Diamante Block Heel
£90.00

Think statement shoe. Sparkle and glamour coupled with a nude dress with risky cuts and pretty detail to turn every head at christmas. The heel is perfect for balance when the open bar is just too good to turn down and the peep toe adds to the overall chic design of the shoe. I love it!

Leave a Reply

