Subscribe!

One of those niggly things about blogging is when you have high views on your blog and comments etc so, you know people are reading it, and they don’t subscribe?!?!? It baffles me, I conjured up two possible options for this. 1. They do not know how and in that case all they would have to do is scroll to the bottom of the page, click the button that says sign me up please 🙂 and confirm the subscription in an email! or 2. They can’t be bothered, but I mean, that is a pretty lame excuse, it’s like the easiest thing in the world and acts as a little well done! to me so I know I’m doing something right !!

But hey! Don’t mind me, it’s just a suggestion…

Leave a Reply

