Just An Average Day At Work…

Seeing as work has forced me to be away from my beloved blogging I thought why not incorporate some of my work life into my blogging?!?!

Sleevless Denim Jacket – Vintage

Tee – Dorothy Perkins (Are you really that shocked)

Dark Indigo Super Skinny Jeans – Dorothy Perkins (Shock!)

See-through Jelly Peep-Toe flats – Miss Selfridge (Love Them)

I took this photo of my work outfit, and had this crazy idea that we should get everybody’s work outfits on here! Everybody from receptionists to sales advisors, I wanna see your outfits. You never really think about what people wear to work but I mean, lately I have spent like 75% of my time at work so I’ve been wearing ‘work clothes‘ much more than my casual attire and I feel that for those full-timers they probably only really wear the ‘good stuff’ on evenings or weekends! So, we can safely say that what we wear to work is definitely a big deal so why not share it!

Send your work outfits with your name, the name of your place of work, and a little about your look to college.girl.1.9.9.3@hotmail.com. Also if you have a blog pop your blogs name in there and I’ll happily post it alongside your outfit post, plus it’ll get you some pretty hefty traffic whilst showing off your ‘professional’ side ;).

Can’t wait to see them!

xoxo

Comments
One Response to “Just An Average Day At Work…”
  1. tramadol says:

    Kudos for posting a real useful weblog. Your blog isn’t only informative but also very artistic too. There are often very several individuals who can write not simple articles that creatively. Maintain the good writing !!

Leave a Reply

