Fashion Never Rests!

I know I haven’t posted much lately and I can tell you I am just as miffed as you are … I hope! I have been working my little toushie off at Dorothy Perkins in my free days that I would normally spend blogging and I apologise for any neglect or withdrawal symptoms caused by this. However, I’m back and ready to blog my socks off. I have discovered so many things whilst working, observing the new trends we have in, the people buying them and the way they act and I will share it all with you in good time. I’ve also been scouting the internet and have come across some truly inspiring people and things that I cannot wait to share!

Thank god fashion never rests or I would be out of a job…and would have a very peculiar blog!

College Girl xoxo

Leave a Reply

