Custo Collection

Over the years Spain has produced many amazing things. We have Spain to thank for a World Cup winning football team, Enrique Iglesias and even those spicy tortilla’s that burn the corners of my mouth, *grrr*, so imagine my pure unexplainable joy when I found this Collection on http://www.sourtang.com/. Custo Barcelona’s Fall Collection was showcased in New York Fashion week ’10, and I can safely say this is one of the most lively collections I’ve blogged about yet…

Comments
2 Responses to “Custo Collection”
  1. Kelly says:

    Aw, i’m so glad you like it too!! It’s really different from the usual!! And I can’t wait for the fall, though idk if I would wear this. 🙂

    Kelly

  2. neonthreadsclothing says:

    Cool Clothing! Check out our Futuristic Clothing at http://www.neonthreadsclothing.com

Leave a Reply

