Cosmopolitan Blog Awards 2010

recently discovered Comsopolitan’s¬†Blog Awards and as I have been working my butt off to get this blog off the ground I feel it wouldn’t be a crime to try to scoop up as many nominations as I possibly can. It’s for newbie bloggers like myself and I would really appreciate everybodies votes and nominations as … Continue reading

Topshop Heart’s Faux Fur!

I am a strong believer in the power of the Brand Name. If Topshop¬†stocked up on millions of leather jackets, is it even worth questioning how many BILLIONS of females would rush in and grab themselves some leather? So when I found this sleeveless¬†‘Gilet’ I was torn between love and despair. Love for this beautiful … Continue reading

ClosetBox?

On my fashion blogging travels I¬†discovered a blog called Raw Materals,¬†http://therawmaterials.wordpress.com/fashion-clients/¬†¬†, which¬†is a brand building agency.¬†Whilst looking through their fashion section¬†I found this amazing website called Closetbox. It concentrates on the more expensive of fashion with ebay-esque¬†features that make it easily accessible to all! I had a sneak peek and although not everything tickled my … Continue reading

Me Love Miu Miu <3

Miu¬†Miu’s¬†Autumn/Winter 2010 Collection is reminiscent of a dream. Regalia purples, Parisian essences and futuristic latex made my Miu¬†Miu¬†heart melt. This collection makes a statement. It is truly for the woman who, quote, ‘can’t be defined’, and I totally agree. Fashion is a subjective art form¬†where designers have free reign over their creative ideas and choices, … Continue reading

We heart Eliza!

Eliza Doolittle has broken through into the music industry and has enchanted us all with her beautiful vocals. I have loved this Londoners¬†style from the day¬†T4¬†first introduced me to her. I find her innocently edgy¬†look refreshing. With everybody trying to be hardcore, hip and half-naked, here stands a woman who’s plays with girly pastel colours … Continue reading

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 327 other followers