Trust in Topshop…

I want. I need.  I love.

These beautiful Laurel Patent Buckle Clogs would dress up every summer oufit and give  my toes a new home for the next few weeks! Their waiting for me in Topshop for £68.00 … I’ve never been so tempted.

This contrast black Topshop Waterfall Waistcoat is the sweltering summers’ equivalant to an edgy winter leather jacket. It retails in Topshop at £40.00.

I have always been a strong lover of Denim ight, colourful, dark, torn all types tickle my fashion fancy, so when I saw this denim dress I was in awe. I love how the dress doesn’t fight other Topshop frocks for attention by being short, I am quite tall so a dress that doesn’t expose me with a subtle breeze is a good one. This dress looks as if It would protect my ‘vitals’ whilst making me look trim and trendy at the same time! This French Kiss Denim dress is £45 and can be found on Topshop.com and is part of their Motel Collection.

Leave a Reply

