Tesco Couture??

Today I read in the telegraph that Tesco is planning on opening an F & F store (Florence & Fred) in the WEST END! I haven’t thought of buying my weekly veggies with my jeggings before but why not? Cheap is the new BLACK, Primark being a prime example of this. I don’t think I’ve ever had a quiet, peaceful shop at Primark, it’s always pushing, shoving and mad grabs for the last size 10 in my case…and I’m never the one coming out on top!

I think this is great news for those of us not looking to spend hundreds to stock up our wardrobes. I’m all for real Couture and Designer Brands, but for the basics and those essential items I couldn’t be happier that Tesco’s expanding their clothing brand!

CollegeGirl93

 xoxo

Leave a Reply

