I’ll Ride My Way Home

greefeature

I adore these Riding Pants! I have done an outfit post with them before, they look so amazing with fresh whites and when paired with these black wedges look so simple but so effective. They are super comfortable to wear and the material is so thick it literally smooths over every bump and lump from any blouses or shirts tucked in which is figure flattering for all sizes. I love, love, love the colour, although I do plan on purchasing a couple more, maybe black or cream and they are completely durable and I can imagine will last for a VERY long time! To get your own run down to American Apparel and buy some of your own, I’m sure you can clarify this on the website but I belive they were around £60 – £62 and with student discount I got an extra 10% off which is always nice when you’re spending much more than you know you really should…

My beaaaautiful golden orb necklace is a personal favourite from the one and only Vivienne Westwood. It was expensive, retailed at around £75 off of ASOS.com but it is so worth it as it goes so incredibly well with pretty much every outfit, from dressy evening-wear to simple daytime fashion. I think of it as more of an investment rather than an impulse purchase…

These babies are so easy to walk in and are so comfortable I can’t even tell you. Yes, they look crazily high but they really aren’t, for all of you fellow shoe-lovers who can’t get enough of a good wedged heel you’ll understand that they usually aren’t very difficult to walk in due to the wedge itself. They were actually quite cheap, they were about £30 from a shoe shop called Garage Shoes which sells alot of reasonably priced shoes that are actually quite stylish for the price that they are and they are made very well!

Comments
3 Responses to “I’ll Ride My Way Home”
  1. I am in love with those shoes! Too cute!

  2. H. E. Lexus says:

    Very nice… I am liking the booties even… ;)

  3. Shari says:

    you look amazing love your outfit and those shoes are gorgeous

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 324 other followers

