Dotty P Does Me Proud

Red, White and Black

I had my 6 weekly Uniform selection today from Dorothy Perkins and my final outfit choice was extremely surprising. Instead of the usual basic tees and simple cardigans I normally have to contend with, this time around I was pleasantly greeted by beautiful chiffon blouses, varied shades of lime greens, hot pinks and burnt oranges and  a refreshingly unique array of patterns from trial aztec to polka-dots! Rather than the burden it has previously been, choosing my uniform was like choosing chocolate from a sweet shop. After about an hour of selecting countless different items, and mindlessly swapping sizes, colours and styles, I ended up with an outfit I completley love. A soft, silk ivory blouse, high-waisted black structured leggings and THE most amazing blood-red bow-tie belt. It is the most chic I’ve ever felt whilst being head to toe in Dorothy Perkins!

Blouse – Dorothy Perkins – £28

Leggings – Dorothy Perkins – £20

Belt – Dorothy Perkins (New in) – £6.00

Cross Ring – Asos – £8.00

Peep-to heeled boots – Kurt Geiger – £145

 

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 320 other followers

