Healthy Competition Never Hurt Anyone…

spalsh banner

Refinery29 is on a major hunt for the next big thing in blogging. I personally think I would do well to achieve fashion and style blogging as a career and would genuinely appreciate your support in this crazy blog eat blog world. SO, if you’re in a good mood, like my blog or just enjoy my witty rants and … Continue reading

Kristen Stewart on the cover of Vogue?

a1b59b67f7c4663b_f693aa2836caa3fc_kristen1logo_preview

YES, it’s true, K.Stew, a name I have never used for her before, has graced the cover of one of THE most prestigious magazines on the planet. US Vogue’s February issue is an omen to new beginnings, new cover girl and cover designer, both first timers to the unending line of cover queens and kings that came … Continue reading

Designers of S/S 2011 – Michael Van Der Ham

feature

This season look to Michael Van Der Ham, London trained designer, for creative cuts, exciting textures and playful colours. His Spring/Summer 2011 collection is dynamic and daring at best, with sheer blouses, patchwork skirts and bold hareems Van Der Ham is causing a stir in fashion and I for one am completely on board. Unlike some other … Continue reading

Keep your black and white in check!

feature

Yesterday tartan, today checked, I believe I’ve gone print crazy, but I love the concept of prints so no need to call any special institutions… Today I’ve injected a substantial amount of Toshop into my outfit and even if you don’t believe me, I’ll tell you it was totally by accident. Putting outfits together are tricky … Continue reading

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 324 other followers