January Wishlist

Wishlist

Christmas is so over overrated, I want me some January presents!   1. Glamorous Vivienne Westwood Earrings 2. Topshop Premium Camel Leather Pencil Skirt 3. Asos Key Ring 4. Strappy Black Suede River Island Wedge 5. Gold and Peach Coloured Frog Ring 6.Golden Lace Bow Necklace 7. Topshop Burgundy Oversize Clasp Purse 8. Golden Dior Nail Varnish 9. … Continue reading

Nylon Street, The Nylon Book of Global Style — Review

nylon

This last month I haven’t exactly spent my time blogging crazily about the fruits of my Christmas bounty, as I feel that at times it can be both annoying and slightly boastful, I have been lining my insides with the most fattening foods, drinking fruity red wines and enjoying my time off college. However, now I’m … Continue reading

Birthday Dress!

f

With my 18th soon approaching I’ve been scouting out dresses that would look WOW for when I go ‘out on the town’. However, I have been slightly disappointed at the small number of dresses that actually give me the fashion butterflies so I figured why not broadcast the ones I do like in the hopes … Continue reading

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 320 other followers