Sabrina!

sabrina-audrey1

I have this new found love for the silverscreen and old fashion from watching the films of fashion icon Audrey Hepburn. I decided to base my film studies project on the importance of fashion and costume design in the films of Audrey Hepburn and I couldn’t be happier. The most recent film I watched of hers was Sabrina, an adorable comedy with a beautiful romance entwined. I loved this film. It was all about twists, confusion and emotion which is really what love IS for the most part! More than anything I fell in love with the outfits, chic, cute, stylish and much like most film stars of the 60′s COVERED. Don’t you just love fashion that doesn’t expose all a woman’s hidden beauty, if you catch my meaning!

 

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 320 other followers

