Live, Love Leopard…

Live, Love Leopardd

A trend that will no doubt be crawling into everybody’s wardrobes this season will be leopard print. I have always loved animal print, there’s just something about it. I feel in tune with my primal side I guess, weird… I know and I feel really empowered, especially in Leopard print, always been a personal favourite. I can safely say that I have always had a little twinge of delight when prints come back in fashion, as if they ever REALLY left, and I couldn’t tell you how many shops I have totally raided in the hopes of finding a vintage, pretty or sexy bag or shoe or shamefully revealing dress bathed in beautiful black spots. Due to my caramel complexion, (I’m bigging it up a bit, it’s really just light brown) the contrast of the orangey auburn tones I tend to find in Leopard print works well against my skin tone, another reason I couldn’t live without Leopard. I’ve chosen a few items that would really heat up the icy blizzard winter we’re sadly all expecting and convert any non-believer to totally print-obsessed, like moi!

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

 

 

River Island

Brown Sheer Animal Print Blouse

£34.99

  

  

 

 

  

  

 

 Vivienne Westwood

Leopard Print Bag

£440

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

Topshop

Crop Faux Fur Leopard Coat

£85

 

 

 

 

 

  

Topshop

DIVA Leopard Wellies

£20

 

 

 

 

 

 

River Island

Black and Leopard Print Panelled Pencil Skirt

£34.99

Comments
4 Responses to “Live, Love Leopard…”
  1. Ruju says:

    V.impressed by your blogging skills, pretty laddyy!
    I dig animal prints too, it reminds me of Kesha. :)

    Looovveee yooouu xoxo

  2. John Smith says:

    I dislike leopard print tbh. seems quite naff and tacky despite the style in use. i cant really see it catching on

  3. @Ruju I know I really love them, and It does really remind me of Kesha actually … blog post!

    @John, it isnt for everyone I’ll admit but It’s becoming very popular, Topshop cannot get enough of it!

    xoxo

Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. [...] a pleasant surprise to me! The pattern is a personal favorite as you may know from  my previous Live, Love Leopard… post a while back but it’s got a bit of an edge that makes me stand out BIG TIME, which [...]



Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 321 other followers

