ClosetBox?

On my fashion blogging travels I discovered a blog called Raw Materals, http://therawmaterials.wordpress.com/fashion-clients/  , which is a brand building agency. Whilst looking through their fashion section I found this amazing website called Closetbox. It concentrates on the more expensive of fashion with ebay-esque features that make it easily accessible to all! I had a sneak peek and although not everything tickled my fancy I appreciated the high quality of the clothes and the fact that the prices were a fair bit cheaper than the RRP’s! Another thing I love love love about Closetbox is their Charity system. From what I understood each year Closetbox and its members nominate charities for the website to support by donating 10% of all their profits to these amazing charities! This year the selected charity is WaterAid whose goal is to provide clean, safe water in poorer communities. Get involved, make a difference, you can help someone in need whilst picking up a designer bag!

Visit – http://www.closetbox.co.uk/

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 320 other followers

