Real or Replica?

After recently joining the IFB Network, (Independent Fashion Bloggers) I found myself wanting to create a poll. What better way to grab the attention of my fellow bloggers whilst discovering new facts about fashion that I couldn’t just Google in my spare time! I thought about all the things that I would feel obliged to … Continue reading

Pigeons and Peacocks

On one of my mad hunts for University I discovered the London College of Fashion. Everything about this website was colourful, creative and a small taster of more to come. Whilst scouting through the website I discovered Pigeons and Peacocks. I was happily surprised by this magazine, as I knew that alot of institutions don’t always practise … Continue reading

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 321 other followers